Fechar menu lateral

Discentes

Turma 2021

Aleksander Yacovenco aleksander@ice.ufjf.br CG
Ana Carolyne Gomes França o anacarolyne.franca@gmail.com IC
Arielson Altino de Souza arielsonalt@gmail.com ES / BD
Arthur Gonze Machado arthur.gonze@ice.ufjf.br CG
Braian Anderson de Souza Alves braian.anderson.alves@gmail.com ES / BD
Dhyogennes Roberto Quintino da Silva dhyogennes@yahoo.com.br ES / BD
Eduarda Costa Coppo eduardacoppopkm@gmail.com IC
Fernando de Almeida Silva fernandoalmeida.silva@ufjf.edu.br ES / BD
Gustavo de Oliveira Andrade andrade.goliveira@gmail.com ES / BD
Izaque Esteves da Silva izaqueesteves@hotmail.com ES / BD
João Marcos de Freitas joao@ice.ufjf.br IC
João Pedro de Souza Jardim da Costa pedrocxm@gmail.com ES / BD
João Victor de Souza joao.souza@ice.ufjf.br ES / BD
Karla Gabriele Florentino da Silva karlaflorentino1999@gmail.com ES / BD
Leonardo Gerheim de Andrade leonardo.g.andrade@gmail.com IC
Lucas Martins Figueiredo lucas.figueiredo@engenharia.ufjf.br Redes/Multimídia
Luis Felipe de Almeida Nascimento luis.felipe.almeida.nascimento@gmail.com ES / BD
Luiza Bartels de Oliveira luiza.bartels.de.oliveira@gmail.com ES / BD
Marcus Vinicius de Souza Conceição mvscmarcus06@gmail.com Redes/Multimídia
Paulo Vinícius Moreira Dutra paulo.dutra@ifsudestemg.edu.br IC
Rian das Dores Alves rian.alves@ice.ufjf.br ES / BD
Rodrigo Funchal Oliveira rodfunchal@gmail.com Redes/Multimídia
Thiago Goldoni Thomé thiagogoldoni@hotmail.com ES / BD

Turma 2020

André Ferreira Martins andre.martins@ice.ufjf.br IC  
Diego Rossi diego.rossi@ifsudestemg.edu.br ES / BD  
Ednei Arlan Carpini arlan.carpini@gmail.com Redes/Multi  
Emanuel Antônio Parreiras emanu.jf@hotmail.com CG  
Gilson dos Reis Dias Fonseca gilfonsecajfmg@hotmail.com Redes/Multi  
João Paulo Radd Pires da Silva jpradd@yahoo.com.br ES / BD  
João Victor Guimarães de Oliveira joaoguimaraes@ice.ufjf.br Redes/Multi
Jonas Silva Gomes jonas.gomes98@icloud.com ES / BD  
Kevyn Swhants dos Santos Ribeiro kevynswhants@hotmail.com CG  
Lincoln de Souza Buzinari lincolndsb@gmail.com ES / BD  
Lucas Rodrigues Frank lucas.r.frank@gmail.com Redes/Multi  
Ludmila Ribeiro Bôscaro Yung lud_yung@hotmail.com ES / BD  
Luis Augusto Toscano Guimarães gml.toscano@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Mateus Coutinho Marim marim.mateus@gmail.com IC
Mateus Gonçalo do Nascimento mateus.goncalo@ice.ufjf.br ES / BD
Paulo Vitor Barbosa Ramos pvbr08.tr@gmail.com IC  
Vinícius Galiaço yoraerasante@gmail.com ES / BD  

Pós-Doc Voluntários 2019

Danielle de Alcântara Barbosa  
Wander Jacome de Queiroz  

Pós-Doc 2019 / 2020

Roberto Massi de Oliveira rmassi@ice.ufjf.br

Alunos Estrangeiros 2019

Léya Badat ES / BD  –
Marceau Decamps ES / BD  –

 

Turma 2019

Adriano Mendes adriano.mendes.c@gmail.com IC
Airton Ribeiro de Moura Gomes Filho armgfilho@yahoo.com Redes/Multi
Allan Landau de Carvalho Hilgemberg allancarhil@hotmail.com IC
André Luiz Rodrigues Ribeiro andresd_jf@hotmail.com IC
Bernadete Aparecida de Aquino bernadeteaaquino@gmail.com ES / BD
Bráulio Manoel de Oliveira Portela braulio.portela@ice.ufjf.br IC
Fábio da Cunha Lopesv fabflu007@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Fernando de Oliveira Freitas fernando.ofreitas@yahoo.com ES / BD
Flávio Ferraz Vieira flavioferraz@id.uff.br ES / BD
Frederico de Oliveira Sales frederico.sales@engenharia.ufjf.br Redes/Multi
Frederico José Dias Möller fredericomollerper@gmail.com IC
Gabriel Lomba Aguiar Costa gabriellomba@hotmail.com ES / BD
Gerson Henrique Marciano dos Reis gmarciano@ice.ufjf.br IC
Hugo Tavares de Almeida hugotavares@ice.ufjf.br ES / BD
Jorão Gomes Júnior jorgomjr@gmail.com ES / BD
Jorge Rafael Hara Moreira rafael.hara@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Lidiane Teixeira Pereira lidianetpereira@yahoo.com.br CG
Lucas Otaviano Larcher lucas.o.larcher@gmail.com ES / BD
Lucas Paiva Bressan bressan3@gmail.com ES / BD
Luiz Afonso Glatzl Júnior luiz.glatzl@engenharia.ufjf.br IC
Mayara Amanda da Silva mayara.amandatr@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Nedson Donato Soares nedinho175@gmail.com ES / BD
Pedro Henrique Ventura Rodrigues de Almeida phventurarodrigues@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Tales Lopes Silva talessil.sil@gmail.com ES / BD
Thiago de Oliveira Madeira madeira@ice.ufjf.br IC
Thiago Feijó Figueiredo tfeijo@gmail.com ES / BD
Wellingston Cataldo Roberti Júnior junimduic@hotmail.com CG

Aluno Estrangeiro 2018

Antoine Gambro antoine.gambro@edt.univ-grenoble-alpes.fr ES / BD  –

 Turma 2018

Alexandre Martins Gama de Deus alexandremtec@gmail.com Redes/Multi  
Ana Carolina Ladeira Costa Queiroz carolladeira2@hotmail.com IC
Ana Paula Schiavon anapschiavon@gmail.com CG  
Breno Almeida dos Santos breno.asrm@gmail.com Redes/Multi  
Daniel Cunha de Queiroz danielcdequeiroz@gmail.com ES / BD  
David Caravana de Castro Moraes Ricci 1dcricci1@gmail.com ES / BD  
Eduardo Rocha Soares rsoares.eduardo@gmail.com Redes/Multi  
Felipe Neves Braz andlipenb@gmail.com ES / BD  
Felipe Souza Amaral rsoares.eduardo@gmail.com IC  
Genilson Israel da Silva genilsonisrael@gmail.com Redes/Multi  
Gislaine Martins Coelho gislainemartins1990@gmail.com ES / BD  
Guilherme Souza Gomes guilhermesg@gmail.com IC  
Gustavo Magalhães Moura gmmoura@ice.ufjf.br CG  
José Eduardo de Azevedo Sousa eduardodeasousa@gmail.com Redes/Multi  
Laércio Pioli Júnior laerciopiolijr@yahoo.com.br ES / BD  
Marcos Roberto Chindelar de Oliveira Leite chindelarmy@hotmail.com IC  
Matheus Henrique da Silva matheushenrique-sm1995@hotmail.com ES / BD  
Miguel Alvim de Almeida miguel.alvim@ice.ufjf.br Redes/Multi  
Nathan Manera Magalhães nathan.manera@gmail.com ES / BD  
Nícolas Ferranti nicolasferranti95@gmail.com ES / BD  
Raiane Querino Coelho raianeqc@gmail.com ES / BD  
Raniel Ferreira Correa raniel.f.correa@gmail.com CG  
Vinícius Junqueira Schettino vinicius.schettino@ice.ufjf.br ES / BD  
Yan Mendes Ferreira ymendes@gmail.com ES / BD

Aluno Estrangeiro 2017 (OEA)

Yelco Antonio Marante Canizales yelcomarante@gmail.com Redes/Multi  –

Turma 2017

Alexandre Tavares de Oliveira alexandre.tavares@prf.gov.br Redes/Multi
Aluísio Cardoso da Silva cardoso.alsilva@gmail.com IC
Ana Cláudia Martins de Souza anaclaudia@ice.ufjf.br Redes/Multi
André de Souza Brito andre.brito@ice.ufjf.br IC
Ângelo César Mendes da Silva angelo_cms@yahoo.com.br IC
Bruno Soares Santos bruno.soares@ice.ufjf.br IC
Danilo Vieira de Castro danilovieiradecastro@gmail.com IC
Felipe Rooke da Silva felipe@rooke.com.br Redes/Multi
Hemerson Aparecido da Costa Tacon hemerson@ice.ufjf.br CG
Hugo Aparecido de Lima França Chaves hugo.lima.chaves@gmail.com CG
Hygor Xavier Araújo hygor.x.a@gmail.com IC
Jade Silva Ferreira jade@ice.ufjf.br ES / BD
José Eduardo Henriques da Silva jeduaardo.tg@gmail.com IC
Leojayme Rodrigues Manso Silva leojayme.manso@ice.ufjf.br ES / BD
Lucas de Almeida Teixeira lucas.almeida1@ice.ufjf.br IC
Luiz Carlos Carchedi lcarchedi@hotmail.com Redes/Multi
Márcio Tadeu de Oliveira Júnior mtojunior@ice.ufjf.br ES / BD
Míria Luísa das Dores Ramos Bóbó miria.b13@gmail.com ES / BD
Paulo Vitor Freitas da Silva pvfreitas@ice.ufjf.br IC
Pedro Gabriel da Silva Guimarães pedro.guimaraes@engenharia.ufjf.br IC
Thiago Jesus Rodrigues Barbosa thiagojrbarbosa@gmail.com IC
Thomás Marques Brandão Reis thomas_spdf@hotmail.com Redes/Multi
Tiago Faceroli Duque tfduque@hotmail.com IC
Vitor Araújo Cautiero Horta vitor.horta@gmail.com ES / BD

Turma 2016

Daniel Prata Borges dprata@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Douglas Coelho Braga de Oliveira dcoelhobo@gmail.com CG
Flávio Andrade Amaral Motta flavioaam@hotmail.com IC
Heleno de Souza Campos Júnior heleno_scj@hotmail.com ES / BD
Hugo Guércio Fernandes hugo.guercio@gmail.com ES / BD
Iuri Andrade Carvalho icorrea@hotmail.com ES / BD
Lenita Martins Ambrósio lenita.ambrosio@gmail.com ES / BD
Luiz Eduardo Mendes Matheus luizmendes@ice.ufjf.br Redes/Multi
Marcos Paulo Mendes marpm@hotmail.com Redes/Multi
Maria Luiza Furtuozo Falci marialuiza.ff@hotmail.com ES / BD
Paulo Roberto do Carmo Faustino paulorobertocf20@gmail.com IC
Pedro Ivo Pereira Lancellotta pedrooska@gmail.com ES / BD
Tatiane Martins Pacheco tatiiane.martiins@gmail.com IC

Pós-Doc 2015

Fernanda Nascimento Almeida almeida.fn@gmail.com

Turma 2015-2

André Luiz Campos Esqueff Abdalla andre@ufrrj.br ES / BD
Camila Acácio de Paiva camila.acacio.paiva@gmail.com ES / BD
Heitor Magaldi Linhares heitormagaldi@yahoo.com.br ES / BD
João Daniel Madureira Yamim joao_yamim@hotmail.com IC
Leonardo de Aguiar Pereira leoaguiarpereira@gmail.com ES / BD
Lucas Saar Cerqueira lucas44r@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Marcelo de Oliveira Costa Machado marcelo.oc.machado@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Rian Dutra da Cunha eu@riandutra.com CG
Wallace Nascimento Paraizo wallace.paraizo@ufjf.edu.br Redes/Multi

Turma 2015-1

Bruno Marques Cremonezi bruno.cremonezi@hotmail.com Redes/Multi
Cláudio Augusto Silveira Lélis claudioaugusto.lelis@gmail.com ES / BD
Diego Ramalho de Oliveira diegoramalhoufjf@gmail.com CG
Felipe Leite Fagundes felipefagundes.jf@gmail.com IC
Laura Lima Dias laura_limadias@hotmail.com Redes/Multi
Leandro Simões da Silva lesimoes0@gmail.com ES / BD
Liliane Rodrigues de Almeida lili.rodrigues.ufjf@gmail.com CG
Marcelo Ladeira Marques marcelo_ladeira@yahoo.com.br IC
Marco Aurélio Freesz Júnior junior.freesz@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Phillipe Israel Marques phillipe.marques@gmail.com ES / BD
Renan Motta Goulart raikoalihara@hotmail.com IC
Thiago Moratori Peixoto thiagomoratori@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Weiner Esmério Batista woliveira82@gmail.com ES / BD

Turma 2014

Fábio Luiz Marinho de Oliveira fabio@ice.ufjf.br CG
Fernando Akio de Araújo Yamada akio@ice.ufjf.br CG
Guilherme Gomes Martins guilherme.gomes.martins@gmail.com ES / BD
Humberto Luiz de Oliveira Dalpra humbertodalpra@gmail.com ES / BD
Leonardo Chinelate Costa leonardo.chinelate@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Luã Moloise Fernandes da Silveira silveiralmf@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Marcos Alexandre Miguel marcos.a.miguel@gmail.com ES / BD
Marina Ivanov Pereira Josué marii.ivanov@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Matheus Ribeiro Furtado de Mendonça matheus.mrfm@gmail.com IC
Rodrigo Damasceno Marangon rmarangon@ice.ufjf.br Redes/Multi
Tássio Ferenzini Martins Sirqueira tassio@tassio.eti.br ES / BD
Welington da Veiga Silva welington.veiga@gmail.com ES / BD

Turma 2013-2

Alessandra Cristina Gomes Magno alessandra.cristina.gomes.mgn@gmail.com IC
Camila Maria Campos camilamariacampos@gmail.com IC
Frâncila Weidt Neiva fran.weidt@gmail.com ES / BD
Helder Luiz Palmieri Caldas helder.luiz@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Helena de Almeida Maia hel.a.maia@gmail.com CG
João Vitor de Sá Hauck joao14@gmail.com CG
Karen Braga Enes karenenes@ice.ufjf.br IC
Luciano Walenty Xavier Cejnog luciano.wxc@gmail.com CG
Rafael Ferreira de Almeida rafaelfalmeida@gmail.com ES / BD

Turma 2013-1

Ana Mara de Oliveira Figueiredo anamaraof@gmail.com CG
Bruno Fernandes Bastos bastosbf@gmail.com ES / BD
Crystiam Kelle Pereira e Silva crystiamkelle@gmail.com ES / BD
Eduardo Chinelate Costa eduardo@ice.ufjf.br Redes/Multi
Gustavo Henrique da Rocha Reis ghenri@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Jacimar Fernandes Tavares jacimar.tavares@gmail.com ES / BD
José Fonseca Marangon jose.fonseca@ufjf.edu.br ES / BD
Roberto Massi de Oliveira Roberto.massi@hotmail.com Redes/Multi
Rodrigo Ferreira Martins martins.drg@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Tiago Machado tmachado.br@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Vinicius Campista Brum vinicampbrum@gmail.com IC
Vítor Freitas e Souza vitorfs@gmail.com ES / BD
Wagner de Almeida Júnior wagner.almeida@ifsudestemg.edu.br Redes/Multi

Turma 2012

Anrafel Fernandes Pereira anrafel@live.com ES / BD
Bianca Portes de Castro bianca.portes.c@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Camillo de Lellis Falcão da Silva camillofalcao@gmail.com IC
Felipe Andrade Caetano felipecaetano15@gmail.com CG
Gevã Schaefer Pereira Martins gevaspm@gmail.com ES / BD
Luiz Maurílio da Silva Maciel luizmaurilio7@gmail.com CG
Paulo Alceu d´Almeida Rezende pauloalceu@gmail.com ES / BD
Paulo Victor Hauck da Encarnação paulovhe@gmail.com ES / BD
Rodrigo Costa Duarte rodrigo.duarte@ufjf.edu.br Redes/Multi
Tadeu Moreira de Classe tadeu.classe@gmail.com ES / BD
Thiago Amaral Guarnieri thiago.guarnieri@gmail.com Redes/Multi

Turma 2011

Abraão Guimarães Flores abraaogf@yahoo.com.br Redes/Multi  
Ailton Fonseca Galvão ailton.mcc@gmail.com IC  
Dhiego Cristiano Oliveira da Silva Sad gerrardsad@hotmail.com CG
Francisco Henrique Cerdeira Ferreira francisco.henrique@ufjf.edu.br Redes/Multi
Gabriella Castro Barbosa Costa gabriellacbc@gmail.com ES / BD
Iuri Malinoski Teixeira malinoski.iuri@gmail.com ES / BD
José Luiz Ribeiro de Souza Filho jose.luiz@ufjf.edu.br CG
Rafael Barra de Almeida faelrba@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Renan Augusto Dembogurski ad.renan@gmail.com CG
Roberto Carlos Soares Nalon Pereira Souza robertonalon@gmail.com IC
Samuel da Costa Alves Basílio alvesbasilio@gmail.com Redes/Multi
Tatiane Ornelas Matins Alves tatiane.ornelas@gmail.com ES / BD
Thiago Boubée Cardozo thiago.boubee@ice.ufjf.br Redes/Multi