Fechar menu lateral

Corpo Docente

Nome – Email Curriculum Lattes Regime de trabalho SIAPE
Alessandra Souza Melett Brum

(alessandra.brum@ufjf.br)

Lattes-300x282 DEDICAÇÃO EXCLUSIVA  1817115
Carlos Franscisco Perez Reyna

(carlos.reyna@ufjf.edu.br)

Lattes-300x282 DEDICAÇÃO EXCLUSIVA  1752061
Christian Hugo Pelegrini

(christian.pelegrini@ufjf.edu.br)

Lattes-300x282 DEDICAÇÃO EXCLUSIVA  2157563
Felipe de Castro Muanis 

(felipe.muanis@ufjf.edu.br)

Lattes-300x282 DEDICAÇÃO EXCLUSIVA  1809171
Luis Alberto Rocha Melo

(rocha.melo@ufjf.edu.br)

Lattes-300x282 DEDICAÇÃO EXCLUSIVA  1838597
Luis Antonio Dourado Junior  Lattes-300x282 DEDICAÇÃO EXCLUSIVA  1332799
Luiz Carlos Gonçalves de Oliveira Junior Lattes-300x282 DEDICAÇÃO EXCLUSIVA 1064472
Patrícia Ferreira Moreno Christofoletti 

(patriciamorenoufjf@gmail.com) 

 

Lattes-300x282 DEDICAÇÃO EXCLUSIVA 2968577
Rogério Terra Júnior  Lattes-300x282 DEDICAÇÃO EXCLUSIVA 2036867
Sergio Jose Puccini Soares

(sergio.puccini@ufjf.edu.br)

 

Lattes-300x282 DEDICAÇÃO EXCLUSIVA 1752585